About our company

Founded in 1996, IDRABEL is a biotechnology company that develops, produces, markets and applies biotechnology products for the treatment of organic, natural, domestic and industrial production and pollution.

Our products are manufactured on the basis of an exclusive process of microorganisms biofixation on natural mineral supports.

Unique on the market, they provide real environmental and financial benefits, meeting the current and future challenges of private clients, municipalities, regions, governments and several industries.

Our technical department has extensive experience in working closely with our customers to design and implement environmental remediation projects.

Idrabel has several product ranges:

– for the treatment of sewerage networks (BIO-COL)
– for the treatment of water bodies and rivers (BIO-VASE)
– for the treatment of industrial, public and individual wastewater treatment plants. (BIO-EPUR)

Our team

Baudouin Serckx

Baudouin Serckx

Partner

b.serckx@idrabel.be
+32 (0) 473 32 59 36

Stéphane Bronchart

Stéphane Bronchart

Technical Services Manager

s.bronchart@idrabel.be
+32 (0) 478 90 88 47

Harold Brouwers

Harold Brouwers

Senior Advisor

h.brouwers@idrabel.be
+32 (0) 476 33 21 86

Jean-Philippe Monnot

Jean-Philippe Monnot

Consultant

jp.monnot@idrabel.be
+32 (0) 475 64 49 40

Alexander Dandois

Alexander Dandois

Consultant

a.dandois@idrabel.be
+32 (0) 472 95 60 34

Raffaele Vaccaro

Raffaele Vaccaro

Consultant

r.vaccaro@idrabel.be
+32 (0) 471 75 58 71

Carla Biocat SL

Carla Biocat SL

Distributor Spain

tm@thm.es
+34 (0) 627 57 72

Xavier Bronchart

Xavier Bronchart

Consultant

x.bronchart@idrabel.be
+32 (0) 479 52 41 58

Philippe Wilmet

Philippe Wilmet

Consultant

Ph.wilmet@idrabel.be
+32 473 28 24 95

2
Contact

IDRABEL SPRL